Masters Running

new weekly newbies (Read 481 times)

Foam roller link http://cgi.ebay.com/NEW-Foam-Roller-Core-Yoga-Exercise-Balance-Rehab-36x6-W_W0QQitemZ350030852704QQihZ022QQcategoryZ1521QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem Bob, DD and I did the MNF. We dont have a plan for this year yet but she likes the MNF since she can place in it. Will keep you advised. I think I am a half step above tinkerer. What would you call that. My degree is in computer science but my present job pays better but some day I will make the switch. I'll take some of that cinnamon swirl coffee cake too! I remember punch cards but I'm ancient. Saw a physical therapist yesterday who specializes in feet. She examined my feet, walk and legs really well. Turns out I have week glutes and abs. So I have a list of exercises to add to my already too long workout. Laurie

Shamrock marathon March 2016. Burlington full or relay if I can find a partner May 2016. Wine and Dine half Nov. And a tri or two thrown in just for the hell of it.

stumpy77

Trails are hard!

I got mine at Dick's (for about $25) it came with a DVD that I haven't watched yet. but just a couple of rollings took care of a knot that I had in my hammy for ages.

Need a fast half for late fall.  Then I need to actually train for it.

Thanks Bob (is that a cootie bug?), Laurie, and Kevin, for the info. Theresa, if you're out there, WTG on your monthly pr! Jem
        btb1490