Masters Running

Wed Sep 17 Runs and Workouts (Read 492 times)

<it is="" the="" job="" of="" the="" federal="" government="" to="" regulate="" the="" financial="" markets,="" because="" history="" has="" shown="" again="" and="" again="" that="" financial="" markets="" are="" incapable="" of="" regulating="" themselves="" effectively.="" in="" the="" absence="" of="" coercive="" regulations,="" financial="" markets="" will="" pursue="" short-term="" advantages,="" ignoring="" possible="" longer-term="" problems.="" dark=""></it> I've thought for a while now that "selling short" should be frowned upon....Doesn't seem right. But hey, I'm a carpenter, not a financial authority. 6 x 1200's @ 6:30/mile pace, plus 1/4 mile recovery lap per interval, plus WU/WD 9.4 OA miles
      7 miles on the treadmill at 7:55 mile pace. Berger, no hard feelings on my side, and I hope there are none on yours. Cumbayah, Dark Horse
      I'm a dark horse, running on a dark race course.

King of PhotoShop