Holiday Running Streak (Read 2691 times)

Feeling the growl again

Dude, you're a year late.

It's someone else's turn to be an idiot.

"If you want to be a bad a$s, then do what a bad a$s does.  There's your pep talk for today.  Go Run." -- Slo_Hand

I am spaniel - Crusher of Treadmills

I'll give it a shot. Might start it tomorrow though instead of Thanksgiving.

Running my way to being a little less fat.

Seanv2

Dude, you're a year late.

It's someone else's turn to be an idiot.

Come on Spaniel, there's always time for a stupid running game.

Have you qualified for Boston? I want to interview you!

Message me!

www.miloandthecalf.com

Ojo

I'm in, but hell, I've been doing it since New Years Eve 2007.

Smile

Of course I'm in! 

Sara

MM #2929

Feeling the growl again

Come on Spaniel, there's always time for a stupid running game.

I could go my whole life without running 550+ miles in a month again.  I almost ran my pelvis in half.

I will shoot for every day in December and 300+ miles.

"If you want to be a bad a$s, then do what a bad a$s does.  There's your pep talk for today.  Go Run." -- Slo_Hand

I am spaniel - Crusher of Treadmills

Seanv2

I could go my whole life without running 550+ miles in a month again.  I almost ran my pelvis in half.

I will shoot for every day in December and 300+ miles.

This I like! I'm going to do the thanksgiving to news years deal, maybe starting a day early and ending a day early. 

Message me!

www.miloandthecalf.com

Alright, I'm in.  This might be the kick in the ass I need to get back in the game.  However, my wife and I are renting a beach house for xmas week, so I foresee the odd lazy day in my future... 

"Because in the end, you won't remember the time you spent working in the office or mowing your lawn.  Climb that goddamn mountain."

Jack Kerouac

stealth.rnr

She laughs at me......

I'm from RW. It's time for a fresh start and a running streak sounds like a good first step.