1000Km-621 mile club

2008 (Read 580 times)

I'm game. I'm a newbie and nNot real sure how it works. Will my mileage automatically be added from my log or do I need to input it somewhere?
    Lisa, Yes, your mileage is added from your log. Welcome!
      Lisa, Yes, your mileage is added from your log. Welcome!
      Thank you! Smile
      ~Lisa
        I'm a newbie, but would like to sign up for the challenge!
          I'm a newbie, but would like to sign up for the challenge!
          Great! Welcome Jeff.
          Teresadfp

One day at a time

I think it's amazing that the Pace Bunny's mileage changes all day long! He/she runs 24 hours a day, lol!
              Yeah, I hate that rabbit with a passion. I think Eric has a little cruel streak in him to keep it moving all the time. This is a new pace bunny. What should we name it?
              Teresadfp

One day at a time

Yeah, I hate that rabbit with a passion. I think Eric has a little cruel streak in him to keep it moving all the time. This is a new pace bunny. What should we name it?
                Energizer Bunny?
                  Thumper?

Swadvad

Lucifer! HaHa! Or what about "Lucky Foot"?
                      Oh what the heck, I'll join. Big grin I started running last fall. I was logging on Cool Running but didn't bother to transfer my log over. I just started new. I've had 2 twisted ankles recently but am on the mend now, and am rarin' to run! I just signed up for my first 5K on March 16, as well (St. Paddy's day dash). I think (hope) I can handle 621 miles in a year!!!

Michelle

Teresadfp

One day at a time

Oh what the heck, I'll join. Big grin I started running last fall. I was logging on Cool Running but didn't bother to transfer my log over. I just started new. I've had 2 twisted ankles recently but am on the mend now, and am rarin' to run! I just signed up for my first 5K on March 16, as well (St. Paddy's day dash). I think (hope) I can handle 621 miles in a year!!!