The peeps @ Road Runner Sports are a bunch o' tools.... (Read 1345 times)

road runner sports has a bunch of idiots working for them. I hate that place. seems like their only hiring criteria is a pulse and doe eyes. Roll eyes

Jennifer mm#1231

^^ Are you referring to the phone support or the stores? I have had really good people on the phone. They actually know about the shoes and have given me some good advice. My experience with RRS has been pretty positive. They have a lot of stock and get shoes in early. I am a VIP member and usually find another 10-15% off coupon, so the price is right. I've been ordering from them for many years, with only an occasional problem.

Out there running since dinosaurs roamed the earth

san diego has a big super store here...they are also a phone center. so yeah, I'm talking brick n mortar store with real live idiots and horrible customer service on the floor. or at least that's been my experience.

Jennifer mm#1231

JakeKnight

I've dealt extensively with one of the Los Angeles stores (Torrance, maybe?). And I never had anything but a first-class experience. Highly professional, knowledgeable, helpful, perfect service... and some great deals.

E-mail: eric.fuller.mail@gmail.com
          -----------------------------

I've dealt extensively with one of the Los Angeles stores (Torrance, maybe?). And I never had anything but a first-class experience. Highly professional, knowledgeable, helpful, perfect service... and some great deals.
            Agreed. The Torrance store has great people working there. I would highly recommend it to anyone in South Bay area.

Amy

50 halfs by age 50