1

more than one training plan showing on calendar (Read 34 times)

    I have been playing around with a couple of possible training plans.  Without having to delete a plan, is there a way to hide it from the calendar if I choose not to use it at this time?

      My workaround has been to adjust the schedule on the unused plan to some future date.  Be sure to click the "shift date range" checkbox.

      2014 goals:   •  1st Marathon  •  3,000 miles

        thanks!  That did the trick.