Masters Running

A bit about yourself (Read 2408 times)

(I guess Dark Horse finds my avatar too disturbing. I will try to find something else.)
    I think I speak for all men here -- please don't. Big grin

Lou, (aka Mr. predawnrunner), MD, USA | Lou's Brews | lking@pobox.com

I'm here to testify that all of you are truly seeing Ilene's butt. I see it disappear very quickly every time we run in a group. No I am not male. Nice to see familiar names. Hi Henrun! How have you and Marj been since Dallas?
      mrrun

Hi all, Good to see so many friends. Henrun's out running as we speak and doing well. where are you finding the cool avatars? we need help - the non-technies Confused
          Hi Masters, I've been using RA for a few months and just now learning about the groups. I'd like to be a part of the Masters since I fit ..... being almost 56 years old. I've been running since '94 with a few brief stints of absence and one long one from 10/00 - 06/02. My log is public so I won't go into a lot of race history. There's only a couple months worth there but I update it with each workout. It was the log that first brought me to RA and the wonderful folks that are keeping me here. Ray

At the end of the day, be happy with where you are and what you've accomplished.

Tramps