Eustachian tubes "sticking" open after hard workout (Read 7575 times)

Anyone else realize that Trent wasn't revealed as a doctor for many many posts... and at first it was by scout mentioning him as a colleague... not that helpful if you don't follow the trent/scout/JK/Goblue funny business (which makes me snark regularly and wish I would think of witty mom remarks)...
    Wait a minute. Are you saying Scout's a doctor? What is he, a doctor of looove? MTA: That photo of your Boston Terrier always makes me smile. Such a cutie!

Amy

Wait a minute. Are you saying Scout's a doctor? What is he, a doctor of looove?
      Roll eyes Big grin I'm sure there's a mom joke in there somewhere but I'm not good at those!!!

Michelle

Oh Mighty Wing

i got no clue!?!? he said colleague I assumed professional... heck I only figured out Trent was a doctor the other day when mixed in with a goblue's mom remark it was mentioned!! Thanks!!!

Prophet!

Wait a minute. Are you saying Scout's a doctor?
          I believe Scout and the world-renowned Dr. Dilligaf is one and the same.
          JakeKnight

This thread has significantly exceeded allowable levels of snark. Please disperse. Nothing to see here. ------------

E-mail: eric.fuller.mail@gmail.com
            -----------------------------

This thread has significantly exceeded allowable levels of snark. Please disperse. Nothing to see here. ------------
              *pout* Fine. Puppy hater.

Amy

Oh Mighty Wing

<there>> but I then i chickened out Blush</there>

The Greatest of All Time

Ok, so who exactly are the doctors around here and what are their specialties? And yes, Trent I originally thought you were a bit snarky and (taken from your "Where are my Queers" post) somewhat elitist in tone. But then I realized that's how you write and was not likely an accurate reflection of your true personality. Also as a card carrying member of the big calves club you couldn't be that bad. Big grin