Beginners and Beyond

Do you have a Facebook addiction? (Read 139 times)

LRB

If something truly Earth shattering happens, I'll hear it from my MIL. 

Hilarious!

kristin10185

Skirt Runner

Yes. Lol..... I was in college when it started and back then it was only for college kids and it exploded on my campus....it was how you found out about any and all school events, parties ect. So I've been using it for almost 10 years. Now I love it because it makes it so easy to keep up with friends and family all over the country. A lot of my friends and cousins have small children now, and I love being able to see pictires and hear stories easily from my cousins in California of their kids, and my friend from college in TX who just had a baby, ect ect.....I would probably not keep in touch nearly as well with friends or family who live far. People who live thousands of miles away are part of my everyday life and I love that!

PRs:   5K- 28:16 (5/5/13)      10K- 1:00:13 (10/27/13)    4M- 41:43 (9/7/13)   15K- 1:34:25  (8/17/13)    10M- 1:56:30 (4/6/14)     HM- 2:20:16 (4/13/14)     Full- 5:55:33 (11/1/15)

I started a blog about running :) Check it out if you care to

Docket_Rocket

Former Bad Ass

It took me two years to decide to join.  And it took me two more years to start using it.  Having said that, I love it.  I wouldn't have saved the pets I have without it.

And well, hanging out with some friends located thousands of miles away is worth it.

Damaris

MtnBikerChk

running is bad for you

Do I have a Facebook addiction?

I guess it would depend on how you define Do.

Hip Redux

It took me two years to decide to join.  And it took me two more years to start using it.  Having said that, I love it.  I wouldn't have saved the pets I have without it.

And well, hanging out with some friends located thousands of miles away is worth it.