Beginners and Beyond

Totally Twisted Tuesdailies (Read 34 times)

Docket_Rocket

Former Bad Ass

I'm in the wrong hobby as a non-morning person.

Nope.  I've been running for 20 years, 99% after work.

Damaris

Docket_Rocket

Former Bad Ass

There is no way I'm running before 5:00 am unless my house is on fire and I'm running out of it. No way in hell. Ever. Quote it. Not happening...most likely, hopefully, probably not. lol

That is why I can't run in the mornings.  I would have to run at 3am to make it to work in time.  FUCK NO.

Damaris

LRB

Meh, there are plenty of hardcore evening runners. Morning works best logistically for my schedule.

Yes, I believe they form the vast majority of runners. I have a job and life where I can run in the morning. That's not the case for a lot of people. #whateverworks #justgetitdone

FreeSoul87

Runs4Sanity

I'd prefer to be running when people are heading to work, even though traffic is more dicey. I guess I feel like if something happened, there are  people around. Running before 5 am is very quiet, too quiet. Like no one would ever find my body...