Beginners and Beyond

FiestaFriDailies (Read 19 times)

wolvmar

UM 45 Ohio 23

40' interval session on the bike, some core stuff and a short leg workout this morning. Couple miles on the treadmill, with some tempo minutes, and some leg strength stuff, at PT last night. Pretty tired after both. But, likely no workouts Sat or Sun while in Phoenix so loaded up a bit.

Leaving work at 11:30, head to airport at 12:30, flight at 2:30. Meet my brother, nephew and friend from LA, and his BIL) for dinner tonight. Then the big game tomorrow. Can't wait! Go Blue! 

Docket_Rocket

Former Bad Ass

Morning! 5 later with some intervals by time that I've never done before.

So, let me tell you a story. Our neighborhood is one giant loop with us at the end of it. Nothing comes by our house unless it lives there or is delivering something.

It's 11:30pm and I get out of the shower and hubby says, there was a dude trying to open our front door. I was like WUT? Drunk dude trying to enter the wrong house. I see it on the Ring camera. Then I go and peek at the door to see if I see the dude and there he comes again, WTF. By the time I look outside again he is gone. He can barely walk. We go to bed and 10 minutes later he tried the door again, per Ring.

Hoping he found where he was going. Thought of posting it in the neighborhood group but I also don't want to embarrass anyone.

Damaris

wolvmar

UM 45 Ohio 23

Morning! 5 later with some intervals by time that I've never done before.

So, let me tell you a story. Our neighborhood is one giant loop with us at the end of it. Nothing comes by our house unless it lives there or is delivering something.