Trailer Trash

Throw Back Thursday (Read 23 times)

TrailProf

Le professeur de trail

Recently learned of a college peer from many moons ago that passed away. I am not certain but I think from breast cancer.  She had also played basketball for me one year (I coached for two years right after I graduated from undergrad).  She was only 42.

I did get out for 6.3 this morning through the hood.

QOTD: How good are you with staying in touch with old friends (HS, College, other)?

Me - terrible.  And then when something like the above happens, I feel bad about it.  I guess since I am not a people person I really don't seem to care until it's too late to care.  Something to work on I guess.

Have a great day!

My favorite day of the week is RUNday

LB2

I ran a really good tempo run yesterday after work. I feel like my running of late has been pretty lame, but maybe I just needed to back off a little because it was really quite nice yesterday. The out was comfortable fast and the back was comfortably hard. I like runs like that.