Womens Running

Wintery Thursday PREGGOS (Read 307 times)

youjustpassedme

PGR update: ultrasound was great. Had a student technician who kept saying "aww, so cute!" Still due on Jan 20 (that hasn't changed since the beginning!). She's weighing at about 5lbs. I was up a pound and a half from last week. Belly measuring 35" - in all, still good!

CJ: I'm a consultant. I didn't end up buying the BOB for my stroller - I think I'll look for a used one in the new year after everyone gives up on their resolutions. I'm happy to hear the acid is gone!

MA: Thanks for sharing the story about your dad - yeah, it can get frustrating. especially when the big companies often demand the most time from me!  Nice job on finishing the christmas shopping in record time.

TNesq: I hafta tell you - the prenatal massage is THE BEST. How was the reaction on Facebook to your announcement?

Schmetterling: when you say Pinterest workout, I imagine a lot of sitting and clicking Smile

Sasha: Thanks for sharing that story about your dad. 90 days to pay is redonkulous. I guess the only benefit for me is that if a client tried that, I would charge WAY more an hour. THat's awesome your midwife recommended more runs Smile 

Ozzy: Ooooo. Apps! There's one called contraction master that my doula uses and recommends. And because I love dogs, I downloaded "weather pup" - i used it more to check the weather than the weather channel app (though that's a good one too).

Monk: So happy to hear your vacation is going well!

Dr. T: Just a regular ultrasound for me. We got to see a squished up little face with big cheeks, so that was adorable. 11 days off sounds AMAZING!

Mannluna: good luck at the u/s this aft!

Liz0330

Sorry - just have time for a quickie and it's going to be a late work night, so probably won't be back Sad Thanks everyone for feedback on the pubic bone stuff...feels a bit better today.