Beginners and Beyond

Record warm Saturdailies (Read 45 times)

Half Crazy K 2.0

I am loving the bluetooth on my 220. It is so nice not to have to sweet talk to the ANT stick asking it to please upload, like 3x before it finally is successful. Not sure I like the current field set up of current pace--it totally sucked to look at the 11+ while dying on the hill today, that mile would up being 9:30.

WIP, hope you feel better.

LRB, I though Dr Google's default diagnosis was cancer?

Pleasant Ridge, it definitely feels like April or early May. I am waiting for the bottom to drop out and we get nailed with snow. Granted, I work in a school, so I welcome the snow days.

Baboon, it's nice to be overdressed in minimal clothes in December. Did you have feet of snow at this time last year?

LRB

HCK, a run is a run. Congrats on getting it done.

Zel, nice streak. How long do you plan on going?

PR, nice weather for a LR

LRB, are you steady with your workouts on the elliptical?

Not really. lol

LRB

I am loving the bluetooth on my 220. It is so nice not to have to sweet talk to the ANT stick asking it to please upload, like 3x before it finally is successful. Not sure I like the current field set up of current pace--it totally sucked to look at the 11+ while dying on the hill today, that mile would up being 9:30.

Pleasant Ridge, it definitely feels like April or early May. I am waiting for the bottom to drop out and we get nailed with snow. Granted, I work in a school, so I welcome the snow days.

Baboon, it's nice to be overdressed in minimal clothes in December. Did you have feet of snow at this time last year?

Cancer, death. One leads to the other, invariably.

DavePNW

Hopefully your snorkiness goes away.

A run always fixes that, at least temporarily.

Dave

DavePNW

Done.  10 @ 7:21 avg pace on rolling hills.  Medium effort.  I felt great today.  I wore shorts, a long sleeve tech shirt, and light gloves.  I was overdressed.